England Cricket Team Squad Revealed for ICC World Cup 2019

2019 is set to be a brilliant summer of global cricket for England Team. To enable you to get your journal all together, here’s the full breakdown of home installations for England Men and Women.

As per past World Cup versions, groups are relied upon to report a 30-man likely squad several months ahead of time and after that select their last 15 from these 30 going into the World Cup. This means around the 10 squads will be reported around March-April 2019. Fascinating to note here that given the competition will be somewhat longer for all groups required, there could be an opportunity that the ICC may enable squads to be 16-man solid.

England Cricket Team Schedule For World Cup 2019

Thursday 30 May: v South Africa, The Oval
Monday 3 June: v Pakistan, Nottingham
Saturday 8 June: v Bangladesh, Cardiff
Friday 14 June: v Windies, Southampton
Tuesday 18 June: v Afghanistan, Old Trafford
Friday 21 June: v Sri Lanka, Headingley
Tuesday 25 June: v Australia, Lord’s
Sunday 30 June: v India, Edgbaston
Wednesday 3 July: v New Zealand, Durham

England Cricket Team Squad Player List for World Cup 2019

Q) What will be the playing XI team Squad of England

England Squad: Eoin Morgan (captain), Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Jos Buttler, Tom Curran, Alex Hales, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Jason Roy, David Willey, Mark Wood, Sam Billings, Jake Ball.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *