ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Groups: Teams List, Fixtures, Schedule

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 gatherings arrange. The gathering stage design is a round-robin, where every one of the ten groups play each other once, in a solitary gathering. This implies a sum of 45 matches will be played, with each group playing a sum of nine matches.

The New organization of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 is a major return to the season of mid 1992 season where all the ten groups used to bolt horns against one another in a round-robin position.

In contrast to the last two releases of the cricket world container, there will be no Quarter-finals this time around in 2019. The Best four groups after the round-robin stage will legitimately fit the bill for the semi-finals matches. Taking all things together, there will be 45 group stage matches pursued by two semi-finals and off base the huge one-the finals.

on the off chance that you are looking which groups in gathering An or Group B. Peruse the full article and think about world container 2019 group gatherings. Offer this article for Every cricket darling.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Groups Team

In an Intent to make the ICC Cricket World Cup a firmly challenged League, the International Cricket Council(ICC) has reported that the 50-over occasion in England will see 10 groups play to strive for the prominent greatness on the planet.

Eight top-positioned Cricket groups according to the ICC rankings are India, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, England, and Bangladesh have earned the programmed capabilities to the 2019 Cricket World Cup which essentially implied the two-time World Champions of this configuration, Windies needed to play the ICC Qualifiers nearby the partner countries to make their case to the staying two spots.

In a nearby challenged ICC 2019 Cricket World Cup, Qualifiers held in Zimbabwe toward the end in the long stretch of March, the West Indies and inevitable bosses Afghanistan pipped Zimbabwe and others to secure their names in the 10-group list that will challenge the 2019 super occasion.

There are a total of ten teams in the cricket world cup 2019 Groups

2019 Cricket World Cup Group A Team





West Indies

2019 Cricket World Cup Group B Team


South Africa


Sri Lanka

New Zealand

list of all the  ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Participating Teams:
  • Australia [Defending champions]
  • Afghanistan
  • England [hosts]
  • India
  • Pakistan
  • Bangladesh
  • Sri Lanka
  • New Zealand
  • South Africa
  • West Indies

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Groups Matches Schedule

Thursday, May 30England vs. South Africa
Friday, May 31West Indies vs. Pakistan
Saturday, June 1New Zealand vs. Sri Lanka
Saturday, June 1Australia Vs Afghanistan
Sunday, June 2South Africa vs. Bangladesh
Monday, June 3England vs. Pakistan
Tuesday, June 4Afghanistan vs. Sri Lanka
Wednesday, June 5South Africa vs. India
Wednesday, June 5Bangladesh vs. New Zealand (D/N)
Thursday, June 6Australia vs. West Indies
Friday, June 7Pakistan vs. Sri Lanka
Saturday, June 8England vs. Bangladesh
Saturday, June 8Afghanistan vs. New Zealand
Sunday, June 9India vs. Australia
Monday, June 10South Africa vs. West Indies
Tuesday, June 11Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka
Wednesday, June 12Australia vs. Pakistan
Thursday, June 13India vs. New Zealand
Friday, June 14England vs. West Indies
Saturday, June 15Sri Lanka vs Australia
Saturday, June 15South Africa vs. Afghanistan (D/N)
Sunday, June 16India vs. Pakistan
Monday, June 17West Indies vs. Bangladesh
Tuesday, June 18England vs. Afghanistan
Wednesday, June 19New Zealand vs. South Africa
Thursday, June 20Australia vs Bangladesh
Friday, June 21England vs. Sri Lanka
Saturday, June 22India vs. Afghanistan
Saturday, June 22 New Zealand vs West Indies. (D/N)
Sunday, June 23Pakistan vs. South Africa
Monday, June 24Bangladesh vs. Afghanistan
Tuesday, June 25England vs. Australia
Wednesday, June 26New Zealand vs. Pakistan
Thursday, June 27West Indies vs. India
Friday, June 28Sri Lanka vs. South Africa
Saturday, June 29Pakistan vs Afghanistan
Saturday, June 29Australia vs New Zealand. (D/N)
Sunday, June 30England vs. India
Monday, July 1Sri Lanka vs. West Indies
Tuesday, July 2Bangladesh vs. India
Wednesday, July 3England vs. New Zealand
Thursday, July 4Afghanistan vs. West Indies
Friday, July 5Pakistan vs. Bangladesh
Saturday, July 6Sri Lanka vs. India
Australia vs. South Africa (D/N)
Tuesday, July 9Semi-Final (1 vs. 4)
Wednesday, July 10Reserve Day
Thursday, July 11Semi-Final (2 vs. 3)
Friday, July 12Reserve Day
Sunday, July 14Final
Monday, July 15Reserve Day

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *