Bangladesh Cricket Team Squad for ICC World Cup 2019

Bangladesh Cricket Team will be an essential piece of the IPL. The 2019 cricket World Cup is set to come back to the organization of the 1992 version of the competition following talks amid ICC’s quarterly gatherings. The ICC will approve the choice on Thursday.

The ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 will be held in England and Wales from May 30, 2019, to July 14, 2019.

This time, in the first round of the competition the ten groups will play against one another. The best four groups will advance to the elimination rounds.

The partaking groups are England (has), Australia, Bangladesh, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, and West Indies.

As indicated by this arrangement, every one of the 10 groups will confront each other before four groups advance to the knockout rounds, ESPNcricinfo revealed.

Bangladesh Cricket Team Schedule For World Cup 2019

Here is Bangladesh’s schedule for the league stage:

Date               Opponent              Venue

June 2            South Africa           The Oval

June 5            New Zealand          The Oval

June 8            England                   Cardiff

June 11          Sri Lanka                 Bristol

June 17          West Indies            Taunton

June 20          Australia                 Nottingham

June 24          Afghanistan         Southampton

July 2              India                        Birmingham

July 5              Pakistan                  Lord’s

Bangladesh Cricket Team Squad Player List for World Cup 2019

Bangladesh Squad: Mashrafe Mortaza (captain), Mohammad Mithun, Liton Das, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah, Mehidy Hasan, Nazmul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Abu Hider Rony, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Mohammad Saifuddin, Fazle Mahmud, Imrul Kayes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *